The Apromore Initiative is a collaboration among various universities for the development of the Apromore platform:

  • Cooperative State University Karlsruhe, Germany
    Prof. Thomas Freytag

Current sponsors:

  • Australian Research Council
    Discovery Project “Improving Business Decision-Making via Liquid Process Model Collections” (2015-2017)

Former sponsors:

  • Suncorp Group, Australia
    Linkage Project “Facilitating Business Process Standardisation and Reuse” (2011-2013)
  • Australian Research Council
    Linkage Project “Facilitating Business Process Standardisation and Reuse” (2011-2013)¬†

Former members:

  • Prof. Jan Recker, Queensland University of Technology
  • Prof. Michael Rosemann,¬†Queensland University of Technology
  • Dr Eike Bernhard, Queensland University of Technology
  • Chathura Ekanayake, Queensland University of Technology
  • A/Prof. Petia Wohed, Stocholm University, Sweden
  • Felix Mannhardt, Bonn-Rhein-Sieg University of Applied Sciences, Germany
  • James Couzens, Deborah Mahoney, Cameron James, Shatish Venkatamaran, Suncorp